Signed with a New Publisher

I signed an 8 book contract for  my Devon Falls series with publisher, Three Worlds Publishing. I am very excited to be part of their family and you can check out the first of the new and rewritten Devon Falls books in late December 2015 and into 2016.

The new and improved Devon Falls books are titled as follows:

Book 1: Sinfully Sweet Magic (Formally Sticky Magic)

Book 2: Red Hot Magic (Title to be changed at a later date)

Book 3: Shattered Magic (formally Fiery Magic)

Book 4: Moon Kissed Magic (formally Haunted Magic)

Book 5: Flirting with magic (formally Moonlight & Magic)

New Devon Falls books:

Book 6: Mistletoe Magic (Working title)

Book 7:A  Devon Falls Wedding (Working title)

Book 8: Stealing a Wolf’s Heart (Working title)

I am looking forward to sharing my Devon Falls books with the readers again. Look for more news once we get closer to release of book one at the end of the year.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s