Ready for Love’s Sweet Magic?

Are you ready to return to Devon Falls? I know I am. *grins* I have rewritten, expanded and more this first book formally titled Sticky Magic now titled  Love’s Sweet Magic. I think my new editor at Musa Publishing really is helping me see how to write better, tighter and to let the reader really experience Jenna and Marc’s story. I hope you enjoy this re-release much as I did writing it.

I do have a lovely wonderful cover that I can’t wait to show off plus I got a release date! April 3rd is the target date for release of Love’s Sweet Magic and I hope you get a chance to check it out.

I am very excited to be part of Musa Publishing’s family and look forward to having more releases from them soon.

Look for the cover reveal tour to start soon.

Leave a Reply

