Exciting News for my Devon Falls Series

So excited to announce I sold book one, now called Love’s Sweet Magic, to Musa Publishing.

I retooled the series, changed some of the titles to better reflect the story and added to the storyline. So the new titles are:

Book One: Love’s Sweet Magic (formally Sticky Magic)

Book Two: Red Hot Magic (stayed the same)

Book Three: Shattered Magic (Formally Fiery Magic)

Book Four: Flirting With Magic (Formally Haunting Magic)

Book Five: Moon Kissed Magic (Formally Moonlight & Magic)

I have plotted out three more books with the final book being the big storyline I have hinted about since book three. So get ready to experience Devon Falls again.

I will announce more news when it becomes available on the first book, Love’s Sweet Magic.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s