Devon Falls Series Update

I have been retooling my Devon Falls Series and some of the books have new titles as well as some new content for some of the books.

The new titles are as follows:

Sticky Magic is now called  Love’s Sweet Magic (Book 1)

Red Hot Magic is the same title (Book 2)

Fiery Magic is now called Shattered Magic (Book 3)

Haunting Magic is now called Moon Kissed Magic (Book 4)

Moonlight & Magic is now called Flirting with Magic (Book 5)

The final three books are all plotted out loosely and the main characters are set. I am busy waiting to hear from publishers on submission of the first book of Devon Falls and hope to have more news soon on them.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s