What’s going on with Raine…..

From the Writing Desk of Raine Delight…..

Welcome to my writing desk. Here is where I will update you on what I am working on, coming out and more.

Currently I am working on three items. First up is my final editing of Moonlight Masquerade as I got my rights back to this little story that was in On Valentine’s Day anthology. I hope to have my contemporary M/M story out for submission by the end of the month.
Then I am back to Devon Falls with Grady O’Neil’s story, Mistletoe Magic. He has been waiting so patiently for me to find the inspiration for his book and I am excited to be back in Devon Falls. This would be book Six in the series and I plan to have at least four more books in the coming years.
Finally I am in the middle of fleshing out my other M/M novella, Finding Home, that was originally in the anthology, Hot Summer Fun, under the title ‘A Summer Night Fling’. This is the kick-off of my new series Paranormal Investigations, and will feature the law office my hero in the story works at as well as some new characters. It will be a mix of M/M and M/F with a M/F/M tossed in as well. More news to come for these three projects in the coming months.
Leave a Reply

