25 Days of Holiday Fun~ Karenna Colcroft

whateverhewants_msr_200Discover Holiday fun with author Karenna Colcroft

If you could ask Santa for one thing, what would it be and why?

I would ask Santa for an all-expenses-paid trip to Florida for hubby and me so we can have a nice couple’s vacation.

What is your favorite holiday candy?

Ribbon candy. When I was little, eating ribbon candy was one of the Christmas highlights.

It’s the season of Egg Nog. Do you prefer it with rum, without alcohol or can’t stand the stuff?

I have a severe allergy to alcohol, so definitely without!

What is one of your holiday traditions to do each year?

The only annual Christmas tradition we have is that we each get to open one present on Christmas Eve, and then we do the rest Christmas morning.

If you could kiss any character under the mistletoe, who would it be?

Tobias Rogan from my Real Werewolves Don’t Eat Meat series.

Holiday cookies are my favorite to bake each year. Do you have a favorite holiday cookie that you enjoy each year?

I am horrid at baking, so I don’t make any holiday cookies. My mother used to make freezer cookies with chunks of dried fruit in them, and I always loved those, but I’ve never made them myself.

whateverhewants_msr_200

Whatever He Wants

Publisher: Ellora’s Cave

Genre: Male/male contemporary

Tagline: Randall is the king of one-night stands, but when he meets Isaiah, the player might get played.

Blurb:
Grad student Randall has a reputation to uphold. He’s too busy to fall in love and is known among his friends as the king of one-night stands. He prefers it that way until he meets Isaiah at a party.
Against all Randall’s expectations, Isaiah turns out to be exactly what he’s looking for and for the first time Randall’s heart gets involved. He’ll do whatever Isaiah wants even if he fears Isaiah is just playing the player.

Buy Links: Publisher Amazon

Excerpt:
“What are you thinking?” Isaiah stood in front of him, the front of his boxer-briefs mere inches from Randall’s face.
“I want to suck you.” Randall blurted it out without intending to say it out loud. He was a much bigger fan of receiving oral than giving but he would suck Isaiah’s dick without hesitation if it was what Isaiah wanted.
“Not this time.” Isaiah toyed with the waistband of his briefs but didn’t push them down. “I suck, I fuck. You enjoy. Maybe some other time I’ll let you suck me off.” He paused. “Will there be some other time, baby? You aren’t the repeat partner type, are you?”
“I can be.” He wasn’t. He’d had a few regular fuck-buddies in the decade or so since he’d started having sex but they hadn’t lasted. He didn’t mind fucking the same person more than once except when they started seeing regular sex as some kind of commitment.
“We don’t have to figure it out right yet.” Isaiah stroked Randall’s hair. “Soft. I want to feel your hair against my chest while I fuck you. Think you can sit on my dick, baby? That’s how I want you but we can find another way if you can’t handle it.”
“I can.” The idea of looking down into those gorgeous eyes while they fucked sent hot chills through him. He would fucking drown in Isaiah’s eyes and he wouldn’t even care.
“Good.” Isaiah stroked himself through his briefs and Randall ached to touch him. To grab the interfering item of clothing and yank it out of the way.
But he kept his hands to himself, knowing without being told that if he pushed his luck he would leave the room unsatisfied and unfucked.
“Do you want me to take these off?” Isaiah asked in a teasing tone. “Do you want to see what you’re getting?”
“Yes.” Randall hissed out the word on a long breath. He was even more turned-on than he’d been before the blowjob and he wasn’t sure how much longer he could wait.

One thought on “25 Days of Holiday Fun~ Karenna Colcroft

  1. Thanks for sharing Karenna! And ask Santa for a trip during Spring or Fall to Florida, since that’s the best time to be down here

Leave a Reply

