25 Days of Holiday Fun~ Lisa Drummond

Fashion Couple, Dramatic image shot in studio

 

Welcome to the second day of my 25 Days of Holiday fun and with author Lisa Drummond.

If you could ask Santa for one thing, what would it be and why?

Since this is my first ever book I’d like to ask Santa to make me a better writer.

What is your favorite holiday candy?

Candy Canes

It’s the season of Egg Nog. Do you prefer it with rum, without alcohol or can’t stand the stuff?

Rum

What is one of your holiday traditions to do each year?

I’ve only moved to Paris a short while ago with my lovers so we really haven’t any traditions yet.

If you could kiss any character under the mistletoe, who would it be?

Tatiana- She is without a doubt the hottest, sexiest woman in the world. What makes it more interesting, she’s got two sets of lips I’d kiss, one then the other.

Holiday cookies are my favorite to bake each year. Do you have a favorite holiday cookie that you enjoy each year?

I have to watch my figure so I’m not really a cookie eater.

**~~**

Torn between three worlds Tatiana doesn’t know which is right not to mention where she truly belongs.

Fashion Couple, Dramatic image shot in studio

Awakening by Lisa Drummond

Clan Wolverine Series, Book One

Secret Cravings Publishing

Paranormal Romance

Buy at: Amazon / Publisher

In one world, that of a shapeshifter into a wolverine, she finds a peace never known.

When Tatiana has unbridled sex with her roommate, Dominika, she’s transported into another dimension of emotion.

But, are these enough for her to have happiness and peace of mind? Or is it as a hard working corporate officer?

When she meets Rich Casper her world is torn apart even more. Perplexed by his attention, not to mention what his tongue can do, she’s even more confused. She begins to questions; Is he the one meant for me? He couldn’t be as he’s not of Clan Wolverine and she can only can mate within them.

What is it about Rich that makes him so different, not to mention special where she’ll risk everything to be with him.

Excerpt-

“Don’t worry, I’m not jealous. Actually I find it erotic that you can be satisfied by her and me. Maybe someday you’ll only want me and I won’t pressure you into making that choice.”

She stared at him, not believing what she heard. Never in her wildest dreams could or would she have thought a man could possibly be so interested in her sexual needs.

“I don’t understand. I thought you wanted to screw me, now you’re saying it’s my choice. Why?”

“It’s really very simple Tatiana. You of all the women I’ve ever met are unique in every way. The last thing I want to do is to alienate you, not in business or in a possible relationship. There’s something about you which is constantly calling me to you, not just sexually but emotionally. It’s like we are two halves which need to be together to make a whole.”

Carefully she took in his words, at first thinking it was a come-on so he could fuck her. But the more she listened the more she understood what he was telling her. Things which she was starting to feel and understand but that she couldn’t comprehend, at least in her present muddled mind.

“But, what about you? Can’t I suck your cock at least?” she wondered aloud, wanting to taste his juice.

When he didn’t answer as quickly as she thought he would she glanced at him, a slutty grin on her lips.

“In short no. It’s you, like I said, who deserves it first. If things get too rough for me, like say when I’m sucking your cunt, I’ll jerk off. For me that’s no big deal.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “25 Days of Holiday Fun~ Lisa Drummond

Leave a Reply

