Talking with Rod Dracon today

Haunting Magic

Please give a warm welcome to Rodrick Dracon, my hero from Haunting Magic, Devon Falls 4. A wolf shifter, he finds love with the one person who can drive him extremely nuts. Now take it away Rod…

How did you get together with your heroine, Jaxon Sinclair in Haunting Magic?

Rod Answers: Well hello there and thanks for having me here. *smiles and settles on the bar stool*

Jax is one woman who knows how to needle really, really good. *sighs dramatically* I wasn’t looking for a long term relationship but my wolf had other ideas and since I don’t relish being a lone wolf, I decided to look around. I was not expecting my true mate to be Jaxon at all. Lets just say when Jaxon and I are in the same room, sparks fly and man,  she is the only woman I know who can pull no punches either. She is fiery, wonderful, loyal and more. She is by far the one woman who lets me know when I am being an ass and I would do anything for her. She is the one woman who knows me inside and out and still loves me for it, flaws and all.

What do you sleep in?

Rod Answers: Well nothing really *winks*

What is it about your love interest Jaxon that makes you crazy in a good way?

Rod Answers: Well the fact she can make me mad in under thirty seconds to wanting to rip her clothes off and ravish her the next thirty seconds. She knows how to push all my buttons. *grins*

Find out where to go next in the blog hop at http://samcheever.com/blog/character-interview-blog-hop/

Haunting Magic

Get all the information on how Rod and Jaxon got together in Haunting Magic, now available at Secret Cravings Publishing, Amazon and All Romance (ARe)

A wolf shifter finds that falling in love is not the only problem he has. Can he convince Jaxon that his love is true?

For wolf shifter Rod Dracon finding his destined mate just got harder for the woman his wolf wanted was none other than Jaxon Sinclair. A woman who would sneer and quip about his life but he couldn’t deny that she called to him on a primal level. Now the question is can this wolf shifter claim his mate before she walks away….forever.

Leave a comment or question for Rod and enter to win a $10 All Romance e-gift card. Please make sure to leave your email address in with the comment/question in case you win I have a way to contact you.

3 thoughts on “Talking with Rod Dracon today

Leave a Reply

