Summer Lovin’ Blog Hop

SummerLovinBlogHop

Welcome to the Summer Lovin’ Blog Hop. 
Over fifty authors and bloggers have joined together to give you the chance to win an awesome bundle of books as well as read some great posts. Be sure to go to each blog  and comment with your email to up your chances of winning. Each comment counts as an entry! Our lovely bloggers are also offering individual prizes so be sure to check them out.
My Top Five Summer Reads are……(so far that is)
To-Command-and-Collar-by-Cherise-Sinclair-178x267
5) Cherise Sinclair’s To Command & Collar (Master’s of Shadowlands Series)
All I can say is Whoa baby, it is getting hot in here! Cherise Sinclair always delivers a heart pounding sexy story to get lost in.
Peek-a-Boo 590x900
4) Andrea Speed’s Josh of the Damned Series
I laughed hysterically through the entire series and was sad to see it end. I mean come on, zombies who need a snack fix to a yeti with a crush on Josh. All is good when the monsters come out to play.
MorningReportSm
3) Sue Brown’s Morning Report Series
Hunky cowboys, angst, romance-need I say more?
butch
2) JR Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood Series
I am slowly making  my way through this series and I got to say these brothers are so dang hot, have major issues and JR Ward delivers stories that make you wish for one of your own.
and my number one Summer Read (so far) this summer is…..
1146
Amber Kell’s Tyler’s Cowboy
Sexy cover, angsty cowboys, superb writing. This is one author I can not get enough of!
So there you have it….my top five-so far that is- summer reads.
To win a $5 Starbucks gift card as well as a $10 All Romance e-gift card, tell me what tops your summer reading list. Please leave your email along with your comment so in case you win I have a way to contact you.
Also check out the rest of the blog hop stops to see what others are posting and giving away.
SummerLovinPrizePic

15 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’ Blog Hop

  1. Well so far this summer its been
    Feral Sins by Suzanne Wright
    Rush by Maya Banks
    Lick by Kylie Scott
    Real by Katy Evans
    The Care and Feeding of an Alpha Male by Jessica Clare
    Thanks!
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  2. Topping my must have Summer Reads List are
    The Darkest Craving
    Howling for My Baby
    Lions, Tigers, and Sexy Bears Oh My
    Beauty and the Wolf
    Darkness Avenged
    The Magic of “I Do
    Psyched
    Call of Sea
    Sucking Bites

    Thank you for the chance to win .Have a fantastic week.
    flanagan@Mebtel.net

  3. I am doing so much catching up this summer. My summer reading has included:
    Leanore Elliot’s Beasts series
    Mari Carr and Jayne Rylon : Hope Springs
    Randi Alexander: Double Trouble
    Rhian Cahill
    Mimi Jean Pamfiloff’s Accidentally series

    Thanks
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  4. Topping my summer reading list is a reread of the The Dark Hunter series by Sherrilyn Kenyon

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Thanks for sharing the Hop, your awesome books and your giveaway. My top summer read of the year so far is a tie between Kate SeRine’s Along Came a Spider and Kresley Cole’s Macrieve. evamillien at gmail dot com

  6. I’ve loved CATACLYSMIC SHIFT by Tara Lain, THICK AS THIEVES by Tali Spencer, RELISH: MY LIFE IN THE KITCHEN by Lucy Knisley (not romance, but still fun), NOT SO TINY TIM by Robin L. Rotham (Christmas story, but I read it this summer!), and KING MAI by Edmond Manning.

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

  7. My top right now are Jane’s Melody by Ryan Winfield, King Hall by Scarlett Dawn, and September Tango by Scarlett Jade. Though, anything BDB is always at the top! Thanks! heather1974 at gmail dot com

  8. ilove the book you have me i am traveling giong to tap.org to be mentor for the one who lost there love one during the service
    or service related

    desi the blonde at msn dot com

  9. My top summer reads
    Lions, Tigers and Sexy Bears, oh My by Candace Havens
    Covert Craving by Jessica James
    Blood Ties by Sharon Sala
    Yeti Were? by Celia Kyle
    Fate Knows Best by Alanea Alder
    This is Who I Am by Cherise Sinclair

    Thanks for being part of the hop! I am finding so many awesome books!!!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  10. Lover At Last (Black Dagger Brotherhood) by J.R. Ward tops my summer reading list. Thanks for the great giveaway!
    bhometchko(at)hotmail.com

  11. This summer I have been working my way through Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series.

    pjmillion(at)comcast(dot)net

  12. I have been catching up on some that were on my Kindle for a while and a couple of new books. I really loved:
    THIS IS WHO I AM by Cherise Sinclair (the latest of the Shadowlands)
    CLAIMED BY Stacey Kennedy
    BRIE LEARNS THE ART OF SUBMISSION by Red Phoenix
    REAPER’S PROPERTY by Joanna Wylde
    June
    manning_J2004 at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

