Sinful Sirens Giveaway Hop/Contest

sinful-sirens2013

Welcome to the next stop in the Sinful Sirens Giveaway Hop….Check out what makes my knees weak….the book I love to heat things up is one of Cherise Sinclair’s Masters of Shadowlands series books that leaves me eager to jump my honey.

If you haven’t tried this series yet, please run out to grab them. They are phenomenal stories with strong characters, intriguing story lines and lots of yummy sexy bits to help get you in the mood.

Giveaway information:  I am giving a $10 All Romance E-bookstore e-gift certificate to one lucky commenter on the hop. All you need to do is leave me a comment with what book you enjoy steaming your nights/days up and your email address so in case you win, I have a way to contact you. That is it. See easy-peasy 🙂

This is open internationally

Winner to be announced on May 21st here on my blog and on my facebook page.

Follow the blog hop below



33 thoughts on “Sinful Sirens Giveaway Hop/Contest

  1. There are so many great “steamy” authors, Laurann Dohner, Maya Banks, Lora Leigh and Candace Blevins are some of my favorites!

    susanmplatt AT Hotmail DOT com

  2. Damon Suede’s HOT HEAD is amazingly steamy m/m, and Tara Lain’s Genetic Attraction series is fantastic m/m/f menage!

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

  3. HELLO RAINE. I LOVE YOUR TITLE AND COVER PIC. THAT TITLES JUST SINGS NAUGHTY THOUGHTS TO ME. I HAVE TWO BOOKS ACTUALLY THAT STEAMS MY NIGHTS AND DAYS. DESIRE BY NICOLE JORDAN AND MY FAIR MISTRESS BY TRACY ANNE WARREN. WOLF!!!

  4. I just finished Bare it All by Lori Foster & so looking forward to Getting Rowdy by her later this year.
    Any of Maya Banks KGI series will do it. Then finally there is julie Ann Walker’s Black Knight’s series.
    Thank you for the giveaway
    Kleah921(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. I agree about the Club Shadowland books. lauren Dane’s Laid Bare is great and the Sweet series by Maya Banks too.

    Anne
    acm05atjuno.com

  6. so many Steamy Authors! Love Ann Mayburn, but I need to catch up on Cherise Sinclair

    Thanks
    staceyprice(AT)gmail.com

  7. I LOVE TO READ EROTIC ROMANCES! I’m not afraid to admit it either. 🙂 Here are my favorite hot erotic romances: “Blackmailed” by Annemarie McKenna, the “Leashed” series by Jet Mykles, the “Pack/Pride” series by Shelly Laurenston, the “Dragon Kin” series by G. A. Aiken, the “Freakn” series by Eve Langlais, the “Anita Blake” and “Meredith Gentry” series by Laurel K. Hamilton, the “Breeds” series by Lora Leigh, the “Granite Lake Wolves” series by Vivian Arend, the “Tales of the Were” and the “Dragon Knights” series by Bianca D’Arc and the “New Species”, “Zorn Warriors”, and “Cyborgs” series by Laurann Dohner. If you haven’t tried any of these you’re missing out on some great books. So Anything by one of the above authors is a must read for me.
    Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  8. Right now, I’m addicted to the Songs of Submission serial by CD Reiss. If you haven’t yet discovered it, you have not idea what you’re missing!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    ldomjanich(at)comcast(dot)net

  9. Jaquelyn Frank’s Shadowalker series is pretty steamy; so is Elizabeth Hoyt’s Maiden Lane series.
    jmcgaugh (at) semo (dot) edu

  10. Hotter than Hell by Kim Harrison was one of the last books I’ve read that had some really hot stories.

    humhumbum AT yahoo DOT com

  11. I love this series & am eager for the 28th for Master Sam’s book 🙂 Another series that I love is Kallypso Masters’ Rescue Me series 🙂
    June
    manning_J2004 at yahoo dot com

  12. I love anything by Natasha Blackthorne.
    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  13. there are many books that I enjoy that steam up my nights and days. some authors include Cherise Sinclair, Lora Leah, Leah Brooke, Kristen Ashley and many others. Thanks for being a part of the hop. I hope that you had a great weekend!
    jessangil at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

