Shayla Black’s Wicked Lovers Tour Stop/Contest

hop image 3

Welcome to the Shayla Black – Who’s Your Wicked Lover Giveaway Hop stop. I am so thrilled to help Ms. Black celebrate their new release (TODAY!!!) of the next book in the Wicked Lovers Series, Ours to Love.

So the theme is wicked lovers and since I didn’t read the series yet-yes I know bad Raine- but I do have it on the wish list, I am going to talk about my favorite book hero instead. I love a strong yet tender hero in the books I read and I have to admit, Cherise Sinclair’s DOM, Logan,  in Master of the Mountain, is one man who makes me want to say ‘Yes Master’ faster than I can drop my clothes. *grins* He is a man who is tender to his submissive yet maintains such exquisite control I longed to see him break and break h e did when after years of nightmares left him feeling lonely and alone, one spunky curvy woman brought this masterful dominant to his knees. I loved how this strong forceful man was able to show his vulnerable side to the woman who fell in love with him one weekend and calmed the inner demons inside him. Logan is the book hero I can’t get enough of.

ours to love_layouts.inddNow a little about ‘Ours to Love’

Wicked Lovers, Book 7

Between two brothers…
Xander Santiago spent years living it up as a billionaire playboy. Never given a chance to lead his family business in the boardroom, he became a Master in the bedroom instead. His older brother inherited the company and worked tirelessly to make it an empire. But while the cutthroat corporate espionage took its toll on Javier, nothing was as devastating as the seemingly senseless murder of his wife. It propelled him into a year of punishing rage and guilt…until Xander came to his rescue.

Comes an irresistible woman …
Eager to rejuvenate Javier’s life, Xander shanghais him to Louisiana where they meet the beautiful London McLane. After surviving a decade of tragedy and struggle, London is determined to make a fresh start—and these sexy billionaire brothers are more than willing to help. In every way. And London is stunned to find herself open to every heated suggestion…and desperately hoping that her love will heal them.

And inescapable danger …
But a killer with a hidden motive is watching, on a single-minded mission to destroy everything the Santiago brothers hold dear, especially London. And as fear and desire collide, every passionate beat of her heart could be her last.

Plus there currently is a virtual signing going on for this book and the first in the series. It will continue through release week. Drop by http://romancenovelpromotions.blogspot.com/p/authors-virtual-signings.html to check it all out.

My Giveaway information– So tell me this, who is your book hero that you can’t get enough of? It can be one of the Wicked Lovers Heroes or a different book hero. Let me know and you are entered to win a $10 All Romance E-book store Gift card as well as a $5 Starbucks gift card. e-Books and coffee (or whatever you prefer to drink) a perfect combination in my mind.

Make sure to leave an email address within your comment so I can contact you in case you win. Contest open internationally and I will draw the name on May 22nd.

Grand Prize Information- Shayla is offering a grand prize of a Kindle Fire HD 7″ for one random commenter. All you need to do is fill out the raffelcopter below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Now check out the rest of the blogs on the Giveaway Hop below and enjoy yourselves. This looks to be one fun hop.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

20 thoughts on “Shayla Black’s Wicked Lovers Tour Stop/Contest

  1. MY FAVORITE HERO WAS FROM THE NOVEL DANCER’S ANGEL BY HOLLY HARTE. HIS NAME WAS KIT DANCER. HE RESCUE AND MARRIED INNOCENT ANGELINA COLEMAN, FROM BECOMING A PROSTITUTE. HE WAS A EX-BOUNTY HUNTER TURNED COWBOY/RANCHER GUY. WOW, WHAT A MAN!!!

  2. I’m glad I’m not the only one that hasn’t read these yet – too little time for so many great books! Their definitely on my TBR list! My favorite hero right now? Travis Maddox!! I LOVE his passion & intensity!!

  3. Jack Cole from Wicked Ties is one of my favorites.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  4. Haven’t read the series yet. Like Zsadist from the BDB series because he’s caring.

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  5. One of my favorites is Pamela Clare’s Iain MacKinnon from book 1 in MacKinnon’s Rangers. Love this man. 🙂
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  6. Roarke from the Eve Dallas series by J.D. Robb. It’s not the hottest series, but he loves Eve unconditionally.

    acm05atjuno.com

  7. I have so many favorites! One is Justice from Justice by Laurann Dohner. Love him! Thank you for sharing and for the awesome giveaway!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. I LOVE Curran from Ilona Andrews’ Kate Daniels series, Terrible from Stacia Kane’s Downside Ghosts series and Simon from Anne Bishop’s new The Others series (Written in Red).

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  9. I love her books! I have so many favorites that its hard to narrow it down to one! I like Maya Banks KGI series and the men in those.
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

Leave a Reply

