Backlist Blog Hop Winner and news from Raine

Random.org picked Shadow as my winner from last weekend’s backlist blog hop. She won a $10 ARe gift card and a promo envelope from me. Congrats Shadow.

I am also blogging today at Karenna Colcroft’s blog about On Valentine’s Day and my short m/m story in it, ‘Moonlight Masquerade’, Please drop by and check it out.
http://karennacolcroft.com/special-guest-raine-delight

I am also featured at The Romance Studio Rainbow Studio page this month as well. . Drop by and check it out plus enter to win a one e-copy of my backlist to one reader plus some swag such as notebooks, tote bags and more. This contest closes Feb. 28th.
http://www.theromancestudio.com/rainbow/who10.php

Leave a Reply

