Some new things here for the new year

i changed some things around on my blog so here is what is happening here for 2013.

 

Guest Author Days: Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays/Saturdays

Sundays I will showcase book trailers. Can be my own or my author friends

Tuesdays is my work in progress sneak peek day. Here is when I will give my readers a glimpse into what I am working on.

Thursdays is all about my back list books. They need some love to and I hope by sharing my favorite scenes with you from them you will find a new book to read.

I hope you enjoy my new schedule here and I look forward to sharing new and old friends with you.

Leave a Reply

