Welcome May Water and her heroine, Molly

Licorice Whips (FFMMM)

Please give a warm welcome to Molly from The Seaside Surrender Series by May Water today as we sit down and see what makes her tick.

Q: So tell us about yourself. What got you in the cross-hairs for your author? I guess I’ve been a bad girl! May reluctantly told me that I have been called childish and self- absorbed. Not to mention out of control. I personally don’t give a hoot what people think. The handful of negative nellies don’t know what I’ve been through. None of us are perfect. This series has brought May lots of positive attention as well so that does please me. She’s been a peach in keeping my story honest from the start. I decided to allow her one more book. She has titled it: The Cookie Crumbles. Very fitting as everything did crumble for Jess, Michael, Evan, Jack and I back in 1901. The stress our poly-amorous fivesome encountered when living in Provincetown was quite horrendous. And Evan…my heart still aches over what happened.

Q: What was it that drew you to your mate? I was drawn to Jess by her inner glow. Quite plainly, Jess is an angel. Michael has always been in my life. I’ve known him from cradle to bed. I cannot imagine a day without him. Evan is another angel. I can see why Michael married him. He is the type of father I would have chosen if one could choose such a thing. I’m still unsure what drew me to Jack. I guess I’d have to say it is the lovely balance of artist and common man. His exterior is quite simple, yet his inner musical spirit is explosive.

Q: A little naughty fun, where was the wildest place you seduced your partner(s)? (Big laugh) I wouldn’t call it seduce, but I did ‘encourage’ my lovers to indulge in sexual activity right on the beach in front of our new house. Jack was quite jumpy which added to the excitement.

Q: If your partner wants to seduce you, what’s one sure fire trick they can play? My neck: kiss it, lick it, nibble it. Once I am sufficiently nibbled upon I will do their bidding. Or they can do as Evan does: affix my collar. Once that is secured I become their ‘Special Pet.” I must do the bidding.

Q: What was one of the most embarrassing thing your author did to you in The Seaside Surrender series? May did not spare the details when she relayed my indulging in a bit too mush hashish and alcohol during my sexual unfolding. The drugs did help me relax, but they also made me uncaring at times, as well as quite unattractive. I still feel awful about the way I treated Jess. I can’t apologize to her enough.

Q: Anything else you would like to add? I would like to add that I am proud to have been a part of what is now called the gay movement in America. Thanks to Evan, Jess, and Michael I found the bravery to not only be myself, but stand up for all of our rights. It pleases me to see that homosexuals can be much more open in this country than in my time.

Thank you Molly for joining us on ‘Meet the Character’ day here at Raine’s Blog. Please find The Seaside Surrender Series by May Water at Siren Publishing.

smallmw-ss- taffy1 (2)Licorice Whips by May Waters

FFMMM Historical Menage, consensual bdsm

Siren Publishing

Buy at http://www.bookstrand.com/licorice-whips

Molly whips her polyamorous foursome into a feisty five-some. Newcomer Jack bakes the best damn cuppycakes on the planet while satisfying her craving for decadently dark sex. Molly cracks her whip just the way Evan taught her, kissing their booboos, making the sweet sting of BDSM a thing of beauty.

Jess remains steadfast, supporting Molly Doll’s BDSM sweet tooth, a hobby which has her traipsing around turn-of-the-century Boston. She even stays by her side through morning sickness, seeing how Michael’s stomach can’t quite take it. Yet can Jess handle Molly’s dream for Jack to move to Provincetown? Would five people under the same roof be the frosting on the cake, or will it simply be too much? No matter what, none of them will ever look at frosting the same way again, proving that Molly does know one thing—sex and chocolate mix nicely.

Note: This book contains drug use.

ADULT EXCERPT LICORICE WHIPS:

“There you go, lassie,” Jack grunted. His hands gripped her waist firmly as he slammed her up and down. “I missed fucking you. That I did.” She knew he was at peak excitement by the thickness of his Scottish accent. It drove her even wilder.

She leaned down to kiss his pouty lips, loving the scent of coffee and frosting on his breath. When Evan entered the room again, Jack was so involved that he didn’t even blink an eye. He just slammed her even harder, his zealousness staggering.

Evan sidled up behind Jess, quickly undoing his trousers. Jess tilted her head back and grinned at him upside down as Michael plunged her up and down. The tip of her long braid brushed against Michael’s thighs.

“So naughty,” Evan growled as he let his pants drop to the floor, stepping out of them. “Fucking right in the kitchen chairs, no less. The same place our guests sit.”

He thrust his hips toward Michael, who eagerly engulfed his huge cock in his mouth. Jess continued to ride him, but now in a more relaxed manner. She had a content smile on her face.

The visual excited Molly even more, which caused her to grind into Jack harder. When he clamped his teeth on one of her nipples, she cried out. He jerked slightly and slowed his strokes. She sensed he was again on the verge of coming. Slowly, she climbed off of him, kissing his face and eyelids as she did. Then she got back on her knees and turned to Evan.

“Come here,” she panted. Evan raised an eyebrow but did as she ordered. His massive cock swayed as he approached them. Jack tensed a little, so she stroked his chest to soothe him.

“I’m not sure about this,” he whispered. Molly gazed up at him.

“I just want to try something,” she soothed. Jack looked uncertain, but he nodded. Molly tugged Evan’s hand so he would lower himself to the floor. She locked eyes with him and said just three words. “Double blow job.”

http://www.bookstrand.com/may-water

http://www.facebook.com/MayWater

https://plus.google.com/110080619686024824371/posts

http://www.amazon.com/Seaside-Surrender-Publishing-Menage-ebook/dp/B007KB4VWA/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1352216367&sr=1-1

 

 

Leave a Reply

