Hot Winter Nights Blog Hop/Contests

Hot Winter Nights Giveaway Hop

I am thrilled to be here for the Hot Winter Night’s Blog Hop. This runs from Dec. 1st-4th and there is a ton of wonderful authors and blog involved.

My hot winter’s night delight is sitting in front of a fireplace with my honey, listening to holiday music or other type of music and letting ourself relax with one another. Pretty tame but one I enjoy from time to time.

Why not snuggle up this winter with one of my books…they are hot, erotic and sure to get those imaginations intrigued.

Red Hot Magic Cover

Devon Falls 2: Red Hot Magic by Raine Delight

Erotic Paranormal Romance with a light bondage scene

Secret Cravings Publishing

Buy at ARe: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-redhotmagic-600350-140.html

Can a cynical woman find the man of her dreams in real life this Valentine’s Day?

Raven Demarco has sworn off men after one too many disastrous dates and soon begins dreaming of a mystery man who makes her feel things that she never expects to feel again. When the auction comes closer, her sensual dreams become more than she can handle and she finds herself wishing her dream man would show up and sweep her off her feet. What will she do when the man himself comes to claim her: Heart, body and soul?

Jean-Claude LeFever is a dream walker and has searched for years for his mate and finally found her in Raven. With his seduction of her in her dreams driving them wild, he makes sure to come to DevonFalls and make her his for all time as time is running out for him and their love. If she doesn’t fall in love with him by midnight, Jean-Claude is destined to walk the planes of dreams for the next hundred years before finding his love again. Can he be able to steal her heart and make her his for all time? Or will it be too late for them?

Teaser Excerpt:

Soon it was time for the man of the hour. It seemed the energy in the room went up a hundredfold. The women looked as if they eagerly awaited a rock star.

Raven saw from the corner of her eye, Jenna smiling at Marc craftily. They were up to something, but what was beyond her grasp at the moment. Raven turned her full attention to the stage where the most magnificent man walked amid the catcalls and cheers, so supremely handsome that he took her breath away.

That chiseled face and those bright eyes…the rock-hard body in a tux tailored to look as if made just for him…the way he walked… sex on legs, all hot and molten.

God, when he turned around, the room went in a tizzy with screams. Man, did he have a nice, tight ass. Raven almost came right then and there when she thought about how her hands would feel holding on to those cheeks. It was a perfect ass in her opinion—perfect to grab, wrap her legs around, and never let go of.

The bidding started with a furious passion, and soon it soared over a thousand dollars.

“Go ahead, honey, bid on the man!” Jenna encouraged as she practically climbed out of her seat with excitement. “The dog is so cute, with its scrunched face. The colors are amazing on the Boxer. I know how you like that breed.”

Raven blinked. The man looked right at her from the end of the runway. Gulping quickly, she raised her paddle to bid twelve hundred dollars on him.

Before she knew it, she was in a bidding war with Hailey Meredith.

“Two thousand,” Raven called out.

The crowd roared as each bid went up even more.

“Two thousand five hundred!” Hailey’s voice called out.

Raven gulped and bid the last amount she knew she could afford and prayed as hard as she could, never taking her eyes off this man. “Three thousand dollars!”

The crowd groaned as no one bid again. As the gavel went down once…twice…three times, Raven almost fell off her chair in shock. The gavel rang down as sold…to her!

Stunned disbelief raced across her face as Jean-Claude came down the stairs, with Jeb. He looked at her and smiled a slow, sexy grin all too familiar…yet he was still a stranger.

Oh my god! I just won that sex god!

My Prize Giveaway- Win a $15 Starbucks gift card from me. All you need to do is leave a comment on what you like to do on a winter’s night and your email address in case you win I have a way to contact you.

Also don’t forget the Grand Prize that is being given away as well….

Hot Winter Nights Grand Prize

$100 in value. It consists of:  $50 Amazon Gift Card – $10 Bookstrand Bucks – eBook prize package including:  11 eBooks

You MUST include your email address in with your comments in order to be eligible for the Grand Prize.

Check out the rest of the blog hop at http://nicolemorganauthor.blogspot.com

50 thoughts on “Hot Winter Nights Blog Hop/Contests

  1. Snuggle under a blanket with my Kindle & A Hott Yuumy Alpha and sometimes a cup of hot cocoa with a splash of peppermint schnapps!
    Thanks for the chance to win 🙂 raynman1979 at yahoo dot com

  2. I love to curl up by the fire on a cold winter night with the hubby drinking hot chocolate toddies and watching a movie, or reading a HOT romance book if hubby is working. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  3. My favorite thing to do on a cold winter night is to snuggle in bed with my furkids, a hot cup of coffee, and my Kindle. Life doesn’t get any better than that! I love Paranormal Romance and your book sounds amazing. Is that Elizabeth Nelson on the cover?
    Thanks so much for the great gift and being a part of this amazing hop!

    Happy Holidays,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. After the kids are asleep, I love to snuggle on couch under a warm blanket with a HOT book!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  5. When it gets cold enough here in Austin TX I love to start a fire in the fireplace and snuggle up on the couch with a nice glass of Sangria Wine and a sexy hot book. Sometimes though I really enjoy just sitting with hubby and watching a movie.

    Wishing you many blissful hot winter nights this holiday season.

    Ronda Tutt
    mrsqueentutt@gmail.com

  6. I love to cuddle with my honey on the couch.

    Dawna Newman

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Thanks for the great giveaway hop! I enjoy my winter nights curling up on the couch with my favorite read and a cup of hot chocolate!

    kacidesigns AT yahoo DOT com

  8. I like to snuggle up in bed with a blanket wrapped around me, a cup of hot herbal tea and good steamy romance book (on my iPad or an actual novel …)
    Happy Holidays
    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

  9. I like to get wrapped up in a warm blanket, have a cup of hot chocolate and a nice spicy book. That usually helps me to get warmed up.
    luvfuzzzeeefaces at yahoo dot com

  10. Ok, I liked the excerpt a lot….the bidding war was awesome!! I guess I’ll have to buy the book. It sounds great! Since I am not a coffee drinker, perhaps, if I win, we can talk?…. 🙂

    A hot winter night to me is either sitting by the fire snuggling under a soft comfy throw just talking or watching a movie with the love of your life…that is heaven! You can’t ask for anything better…

    Thanks for the opportunity to share, meet new authors and perhaps snag new books to read.

    Belinda G
    belgreATComcastDOTnet

  11. Give me spice tea and/or hot buttered rim, my Nook filled with books and a corner of the couch and I am good to go for a cold winter night.

  12. I like to stay warm with my blanket and a great book with hot cocoa! Thank you for the great giveaway and fun blog hop!
    I’m always looking for new books and Authors to read!
    Latisha D
    tishajean@ charter.net

  13. I like to snuggle up with a warm blanket, hot coffee and a hotter book.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  14. A fire, hot beverage, and book is my favorite thing to do on a winter night. Bonus points if there’s a snowstorm and wailing winds outside.

    dancingcelt at gmail dot com

  15. Love to snuggle with the honey by the fire place. Thx for the hop stop.

    blinkysthebest at aol dot com

  16. I like to stay warm by snuggling underneath a blanket and reading a good romance book! Thanks for the awesome hop and giveaway! Best wishes and many blessings to you and yours!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. Is there anything better than a good book, fresh baked chocolate chip cookies, hot chocolate with extra whipped cream and a warm bath?!?
    planterofhope(at)aol(dot)com

  18. What I like to do is cuddle on the couch with my electric blanket, a good book and my dachies! They are such heaters and total sweethearts.

    Raonaid at gmail dot com

  19. I love to curl up on the couch with a blanket and hot chocolate. Thanks! katieamanda1(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

