What I got going on right now Writing Wise

What I got going on story wise from me from now until early January

On Valentine’s story-Falling For You’ to finish and get in for editing.
Finish Mistletoe Magic (Devon Falls 6) for Secret Cravings Publishing
Finish Second Chances-my first attempt of self-publishing (Contemporary/Western M/M)

Get started on book seven of Devon Falls series-A Devon Falls Wedding for Secret Cravings Publishing

Yeah I am ambitious…now if the muse would stop sending me story ideas until I get these done I will be all set. LOL

Leave a Reply

