Welcome Robyn Seitz and her heroine, Zoe Striking

 

 

Please give a warm welcome to Zoe Striking from The Oathbreaker’s Son by Robyn Seitz today as we sit down and see what makes her tick. 

Q: So tell us about yourself. What got you in the crosshairs for your author?  

ZS: Well, as a shy, reserved kind of girl, my author needed to give me a push – throw me into a heavy challenge – so I could see what I was capable of.    

Q: What was it that drew you to your mate? 

ZS: He’s a lot like me, a little conservative, but when we found each other, sparks literally flew! 

Q: A little naughty fun, where was the wildest place you seduced your partner(s)? 

ZS: Oh, my cheeks are burning!  I guess down by the river where he taught me a lot about myself. 

Q: Boxers, briefs or Commando on a man?

ZS: I like the tightie whities.  Leaves little to the imagination 

Q: If your partner wants to seduce you, what’s one sure fire trick he/she can play? 

ZS: My kind are just full of tricks, but I like little caresses from someone I can’t see.  

Q: What is the one place on your partner’s body that you know will drive them wild-in and out of bed? 

ZS: His neck.  Just a little peck and…

Q: What was one of the most embarrassing things your author did to you in The Oathbreaker’s Son? 

ZS: I’d have to say the scene where I’m naked in the washroom with the ghost.  It still makes my skin crawl.

Q: Anything else you would like to add? 

ZS: I hope you’ll take a moment to read about me in The Oathbreaker’s Son! 

The Oathbreaker’s Son

Sweet Cravings Publishing

Buy link: 

 

http://store.sweetcravingspublishing.com/index.php?main_page=book_info&products_id=48&zenid=b9ff3496305b3547bf264f24d1b7984c

 

Blurb:

Zoe Striking was looking for a new lease on life and hopefully an opportunity to find love with the man she had her eye on for years.

Mike had been admiring Zoe from a distance and secretly hoping she would never happen across the little house on Valley Drive. When Zoe announces she has moved into the house, Mike has no choice but to step forward as both a suitor and an ally, but the conflicting stories about what happened in the house have Zoe running away from everyone, including herself. What she can’t run from is her heart.

She is in love with two men; one who can give her everything she needs and one who has captivated her very soul.

Excerpt:

“Hey Zoe!” Mike greeted her eagerly.

She smiled shyly and gripped her hands tightly together to keep them from shaking. “Hi Mike.”

“Don’t normally see you on the weekend.”

“I…” She paused, searching for the right words. “I just moved and needed to get out for a few minutes.”

He nodded. “Yeah, I bet. Moving is no fun and I know, since I just did it myself a month ago. So where did you move?”

“Into a little house over on Valley Drive,” she replied, her voice still a bit squeaky.

“Oh!” he shouted. “The old Brant house.”

Zoe stared at him blankly and he laughed.

“Little blue sided place in the middle of the block?”

She nodded.

He leaned on the counter, cupping his chin in his hand. “Your landlord comes in here a lot. He mentioned he just rented the place.”

She tilted her head and asked, “Why did you call it the Brant place?”

“My dad’s a bit of a local historian. The Brant family built the place over a hundred years ago.” He stopped, his gaze shifting down to the floor. “There’s been a lot of talk about that house over the years.”

“Yeah? About what?”

His deep brown eyes raised back up to engage her, the color swirling. “I’d be happy to tell you about the place, maybe over a drink?”

 

3 thoughts on “Welcome Robyn Seitz and her heroine, Zoe Striking

Leave a Reply

