Hot in Handcuff Blog hop/Contest

 

Forgive me for being late to the party…seems real life got the better of me and I forgot to schedule this post to go live yesterday when the hop started.

The HOT IN HANDCUFFS Hop will run from October 10 – October 15 and all winners will be announced on each blog independently on October 16.

I love BDSM genre…there are some authors out there who literally has me buying their new bdsm releases on or before release day.

Before I forget..my prize is a $10 e-gift card to All Romance E-bookstore to pick up a copy of Cherise’s work and a print copy of Maya’s Sweet Addiction to one lucky person who comments on my post. Let me know what bdsm themed book is your favorite or if you think I need to try a new author/book. Open internationally.

First author I need to buy is anything by Cherise Sinclair. This author introduced me to the BDSM world and I fell in love with her Masters of the Shadowlands series, so much so I buy both e-book and print copies now.

 

Masters of the Shadowlands Book 1: Club Shadowlands

Loose Id

BDSM/Contemporary

Buy it in e-book or in Print

It is also available in a print volume along with books 2 & 3.

Her car disabled during a tropical storm, Jessica Randall discovers the isolated house where she’s sheltering is a private bondage club. At first shocked, she soon becomes aroused watching the interactions between the Doms and their subs. But she’s a professional woman–an accountant–and surely isn’t a submissive… is she?

Master Z hasn’t been so attracted to a woman in years. But the little sub who has wandered into his club intrigues him. She’s intelligent. Reserved. Conservative. After he discovers her interest in BDSM, he can’t resist tying her up and unleashing the passion she hides within.

 

Then there is Maya Banks Sweet Series. If you like sexy, erotic BDSM, no holds barred stories then this series is for you.

 

Sweet Addiction by Maya Banks

Sweet Series book 6

Contemporary BDSM

Available in Print

He awakened a need within her…

Cole is successful beyond his dreams. He can have any woman he wants, but there’s only one he can’t stop thinking about. His childhood sweetheart, Ren. He’s never forgotten his first taste of innocent love and the desire that consumed them—or the pain he brought upon her…

But now she belongs to another…

Her long ago brush with submission awakened a longing in Ren that drove her to walk the darker edge of desire. She’s become a beautiful woman at ease with her sexuality and unapologetic about her need for a dominant man. When Cole finds her again, he’s gutted that she belongs to another. Ren’s current master agrees to give her to Cole for a short time, but then she must return to his keeping. And though Cole agrees to this bargain, he knows he will never be able to let Ren go again…

drop by all the sites participating in this hop for more chances to win some great prizes.

http://underthecoversbookblog.blogspot.com/2012/10/hot-in-handcuffs-giveaway-hop.html

31 thoughts on “Hot in Handcuff Blog hop/Contest

  1. My first introduction was just a peek, with Vishous in the BDB series. Then, I was recommended to read the Fifty Shades books. I fell in love 🙂 I’m looking to find new ones, and will add these! 🙂

    Thanks for a great giveaway!

    Marie
    songbird1613 at yahoo dot com

  2. I love both of these authors as well. I don’t have a favorite BDSM author, since some of my contemporary authors like Lorelei James include it in some of their books. Kallypso Masters is a new favorite and Melinda Barron is an old favorite.

  3. My favorite BDSM book is anything by Cherise Sinclair or Sindra van Yssel. I loved My Liege of Dark Haven by Cherise this year.

    smurfettev AT gmail DOT com

  4. I like both of these authors. Have you read “Blackmailed” by Annmarie McKenna? It’s not a “real” bdsm book but it has elements of it and I really loved it. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. Thanks for the giveaway. Have you tried Kim Dare yet? Or Joey W Hill and Katrina Strauss both of which write great BDSM 😀

    ilona
    felinewyvern at googlemail dot com

  6. One of my favorites that contained some BDSM is Skin Deep by Anna J. Evans.
    Thank you so much for this opportunity! Although I’m familiar with Maya Banks, I have not read any of Cherise Sinclair’s work, but I’ll definitely have to. 🙂

  7. A couple of my favorite authors are Kallypso Masters and Eliza Gayle. I’ve read one book by Sean Michael that was full of emotion and just HOT! If you like M/m BDSM then you might like Breaking Cover. Thanks for being part of the blog hop!
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  8. I have read both authors and like them both. Another favorite is CJ Roberts. Thx for the hop stop.

    blinkysthebest at aol dot com

  9. If you have not tried Kallypso Masters yet you need to do so NOW! Since you love Cherise Sinclair, you will love Kally 🙂
    Thanks so much for the great giveaway
    June
    manning_J2004 at yahoo dot com
    (email subscriber)

  10. Lora Leigh’s Bound Hearts Series and Shayla Black’s “Wicked Ties” were my first taste of BDSM and I loved it. Timber Dalton’s “Cardinal’s Rule” is another great read
    Best wishes
    Christine S
    cms72023 at gmail dot com

  11. Hmmm, I’m not sure I could pick a favourite but I have loved the three Cherise Sinclair books I’ve read. And Maya Banks has been on my tbr for AGES, especially the sweet series!!
    Thanks so much for the giveaway 🙂

    jessicamariesutton(at)msn(dot)com

  12. Thank you for the giveaway!

    I love Cherise Sinclair books, although I haven’t tried reading anything by Maya Banks before, I’ll have to check them out 🙂

    dmr8888 at yahoo dot com

  13. Ive read Mayas one. Its an awesome series. There so good! Thanks for the awesome hop and giveaway!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

