Happy Birthday Secret Cravings/Blog Hop Begins Today

Today starts the blog hop for Secret Cravings Publishing and I  am thrilled to be included.

Go to SCP’s blog:  http://secretcravingspublishing.blogspot.com/ & check out who is participating and all the details on how to enter their big prize giveaway.

My picture is hidden at my website-NOT-my blog. So don’t go searching here ok?

Now to enter my contest for this celebration…..all you need to do is the following:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

See easy and I am giving away a copy of one of my backlisted titles to one lucky reader.

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

