Secret Cravings Birthday Blog Hop is coming TOMORROW

Hey guys…quick note that starting tomorrow Secret Cravings is having a blog hop to celebrate their birthday. If you go to http://secretcravingspublishing.blogspot.com/ you can find out all the participants playing this weekend and the links to where you need to find the pictures hidden in blogs and websites.

Now my picture (below) is hidden somewhere on my website-http://authorrainedelight.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You need to find it, mark it down and then go onto the next place on the list.

I am giving away one of my back listed titles as a prize.

it’s pretty easy and hopefully I didn’t make my picture to hard to find. 🙂

No early entries please. It starts Saturday July 21st.

 

 

Leave a Reply

