Eight Days and counting plus blogging today

Eight more days….then the debut of Hot Summer Fun anthology comes to the masses. I am very excited for this release for a few reasons.

1) My first paranormal M/M Short story is included.

2) I am with some amazing M/M Authors, some of the best in this field. To be included with them is humbling.

3) I just adore the cover, the way we all worked together and learned a bit on self-publishing.

You can also check out the book trailer for this

Also today I am at Jennifer Lynne’s blog admitting I am a Book addict. Please drop by and check out my revelations and a teaser into my story, A Summer Night Fling.

 

Leave a Reply

