My Writing Projects for 2012/2013

Ok I am sitting down getting my bearings on my upcoming writing projects….let’s just my muse has been exceedingly busy with plot bunnies *grumbles*.

First off, I am in edits for the Hot Summer Fun anthology that is releasing June 20th (cue screaming fans).

Then I have edits from a beta reader to go over for my Space Pirates story that I have earmarked for a publisher. Five chapters done and only half the story is told. *headdesk*. My boys are being quite persnickity.

Then I need to get my Valentine anthology story ready for November deadline. I am thinking chocolate, bondage and more. *winks* Ideas are coming…keep watching the blog for more news.

Then I plan to work on these projects in the next several months:

Three Bears Security-Meet the Bear Brothers who run Three Bears Security. All your security needs from opening night at the latest clubs to online security, Ethan, Dorian and Aiden Bear are there to make your world a safer place. (Shape-shifter bears/Paranormal)~Ideas are meshed out and just need to get down to writing the three stories.

Devon Falls Wedding-It’s time for Jenna and Marc’s wedding. Will family and friends stress them out to the point of running off to elope in Vegas or will they be able to the day they want regardless of family pressures? ~Hoping to get this to Secret Cravings by early 2013.

Club Fantasy series-My introduction to a world where paranormal creatures find a private club to let their hidden desires come out and consume them. ~Book 1 is quarter of the way done…researching BDSM and everything so I am taking this slowly. Hoping to get it ready for submission in 2013.

The Hidden Heart-Cowboy M/M Christmas story. Can retired rodeo star Chance Darren find a way to let Maxwell Creed know that this time, Chance is determined to have his Christmas wish and that it’s Max? ~ Writing this now and hoping to submit it in time for a publisher’s holiday sub call in August.

This is only a fraction of what my muse has me writing down. I got another series in the pipeline, a few more short novellas and stories plus I have this itching to do a straight contemporary. No rest for the wicked. 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Writing Projects for 2012/2013

Leave a Reply

