TRR’s Erotic Madness Hop-May 10th-14th & Prizes Galore

The one erotic book I fell in love with was Cherise Sinclair Club Shadowlands, a contemporary BDSM erotic romance that introduced me to the world of BDSM, scenes and more. I never knew how much I enjoyed reading that genre until I picked this up on a whim. From that day on, whenever this author has a Shadowlands story, I am immediately grabbing it ASAP. This author’s writing is tight, characters are well rounded and the story lines are amazing. If you are looking for a naughty introduction tot he world of BDSM, then Cherise Sinclair’s Shadowlands series is the perfect way to be introduced into this genre.

Just be forewarned, this is a hot and erotic series so if you don’t like bdsm then you may not like this but I encourage you to try it. 🙂

Now my prize giveaway is this…tell me your favorite erotic romance book, be it bdsm or other genre and one line why you like it. You are then entered to win a $15 gift card to All Romance Ebook Store.  Please remember to leave an email address in your comment so I can contact you in case you win.

You can space yourself out over 5 days, from May 10 to 14. The contest will start on May 10, 12:00am EST and will end on May 14, 1159pm EST.

If you are interested in this series, here is the reading order and covers. I love these covers. 🙂

The series is as follows~Club Shadowlands, Dark Citadel, Breaking Free, Lean on Me, To Command and Collar & Make Me, Sir.

The Romance Reviews Erotic Romance Madness Hop Click on the button to go to the next blog hop stop. If you haven’t registered at TRR and/or logged in, please click on the button as well to go to the right page on TRR to do so. 

39 thoughts on “TRR’s Erotic Madness Hop-May 10th-14th & Prizes Galore

  1. I’ve recently discovered how much I enjoy erotica, so I don’t have a whole lot of books under my belt. But of what I read I really enjoyed Earth’s Desire by Daisy Dunn. I loved how hot it was…it has twin werewolves in it…yummilicious!!!! Twins…super hot fantasy and the paranormal aspect I enjoy reading.

    andieleah78@gmail.com

  2. I love Cherise Sinclair Club Shadowlands books, she is a great author. I also love Sophie Oak and her Nights in Bliss and Texas Sirens series. Leah Brooke’s Desire series is also really good.

    proudarmymom32(at)yahoo(dot)com

  3. I’ve read so many great books that it’s difficult to pick a favorite! A few of my top picks are Comfort Object by Annabel Joseph, Willing Victim by Cara McKenna and Safeword: Matte by Candace Blevins.

    bookofsecrets(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. I love Olivia Cunnings both her Sinners series and her Lovers Leap series. They are pretty awesome.
    Thanks for being part of the hop. I love reading about new books to check out!

    Mary
    mary_reiss @ hotmail.com

  5. I can’t pick just one book that is my favorite of all the books that I have read but I can pick a favorite of Cherise’s series. It would have to be “Make Me, Sir.” I loved Gabi from the beginning. She knew what she was putting herself at risk but still did what she had to do to save her friend. I also loved all the bratty (and creative) ways she found to drive Marcus insane.

    Kaseydean(at)live(dot)com

  6. I think the more I answer this question the more I change my mind…I’m going to answer with The One Night Stand Series….Because each one has a different author going for a different night of pleasure!

    beejee77 at gmail dot com

  7. I knew right away what book I would pick! The Irish Devil by Diane Whiteside. My husband is Irish, so I had to read it and it was HOTTTT!!!

    gatormaryd(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. This is a series I want to read! I just started reading more erotic, but I like Kallypso Master Rescue Me series.

  9. I love Cherise Sinclair’s books. I love the Masters of the Shadowlands series too. I think her books Master of the Mountain and The Dom’s Dungeon are perfect. The Doms and their subs are flawed and strong.

    geishasmom73 AT yahoo DOT com

  10. I’ve mostly read anthologies up to this point, but the M/M erotica anthology I LIKE TO WATCH has a good combination of heat levels and scenarios (with a particularly brilliant story called “The Rookie”)…

  11. Haven’t been reading erotica/erotic romance until somewhat recently, but do enjoy it when there’s a good story through the book as well. I enjoy Jennifer Ashley’s Shareem series & pretty much anything by Laurann Dohner that I’ve read (all hot stuff) 🙂 gamistress66 (at) aol (dot) com

  12. Belinda McBride’s An Uncommon Whore is my favourite at the moment – it’s erotica and it’s science fiction and it’s HOT what more could I ask for? 😀

    ilona
    felinewyvern at googlemail dot com

  13. My favorite is My Fair Captain by JL Langley. I absolutely love the worlds and characters she has created. I have read both books in the series several times and cannot wait for the next one. Actually I think I will go reread it now.

  14. One of my favorites is the Lorelei James Rough Riders series. They were my introduction to the genre and I couldn’t get enough. I bought them all and read through them so quickly.
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  15. I liked Anne Rice’s Sleeping Beauty series because they had more of a fairy tale/fantasy feel, since they aren’t set in our “normal’ world. There’s also a little bit of everything thrown in somewhere in the books, so everyone should find something they like.

  16. Finn by Angel Martinez which is a fantasy/paranormal/sci fi book. Like the interaction between the characters.

  17. Thanks for the giveaway! I love Cherise Sinclair’s Masters of the Shadowlands series too! It’s so good. I also really like Olivia Cunning’s Sinners series.

    jessicamariesutton(at)msn(dot)com

  18. I recently discovered The Kindred series by Evangeline Anderson…whew, talk about HAWT!! It has a little bit of everything I LOVE…hot men, PNR lite bdsm,…out of this world erotic! Literally…LOL! But I warn ya…there are 5 books in the series…once you start…ya can’t stop…like eating chips! She’s got one dirty imagination…and I LOVE it!!

    barbbattaglia @ yahoo.com

  19. Ooh…there are so many to choose from…J. L. Langley is my very favorite author, so I think I’m going to choose With Caution from her With or Without Series. I love the passion and love Remy and Jake have for eachother…and the intimate scenes are so steamy. 😉

    morris.crissy@gmail.com

  20. I have read so many great books but Chase in Shadow by Amy Lane is one I finished and instantly read again! It had everything: romance, angst, love, and hot sex!
    OceanAkers @ aol.com

  21. I definitely love Cherise Sinclair’s Shadowlands series. She is one of the first BDSM authors I read and I still love her books. Another author that I love, that only started releasing last year, is Kallypso Masters. Her stories are wonderful and someone who is a fan of Ms. Sinclair will probably love Ms. Masters too!
    June
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

  22. I love reading erotic romances, and Cherise is one of my all time favorites. Another series that I recently discovered and enhaled, lol, was Sophie Oak’s, Bliss series. She combines menage, bdsm, so sexy heroes, strong heroines, and amazing storylines with just the perfect amount of suspense.

    cathy m
    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

  23. Ooh so many to choose from! I really can’t narrow it down. So right now, I’m going to go with the first one that pops into my head and that’s Evengaline Anderson’s Kindred series.

    Thanks!
    rae.gwendy(at)gmail(dot)com

  24. Oh what a great choice, I love the Shadowlands series also, it actually was my first BDSM story and I just loved her way of writing and when I read it, which was about a year ago, I had to go and get the following books. I loved the emotion between the characters and of course the hot sexy scenes!

  25. Hello Raine,

    OMG this is such a difficult question because there is soooo many amazing Authors I read across so many Genres, if it’s that hard to pick just one Author, it’s even harder to select just one Book.

    My interest in Erotic Romance is primarily M/M, F/F, M/F & Ménage; M/M/M,, M/F/M, F/M/F, F/F/M, M/F/M/F, M/M/M/M, M/M/F/M, M/M/F/M/M….LOL I think you get the idea….I LOVE it ALL!!! LOL
    I would have to say my favorite sub-genre is Erotic Paranormal Romances; Vampires, Dhampirs, Werewolves, Shape-Shifters, Dragons, Demons, Incubus, Mermen, Satyr, Elves, Faeries, Witches, Warlocks, Ghosts, Zombies….but I read just as much of the sub-genres of BDSM, Cowboy/Western, Contemporary Romance, Interracial Romance, Romantic Comedy, Futuristic Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Mystery/Suspense & Historical/Regency…..can you tell my Favorite Hobby is Reading!!! LOL

    I’m sorry I can’t narrow this down to one Book Raine, but as this is, I am leaving out sooooooo many Extremely Talented Authors & I reallyyyyy feel bad doing that, here is just a tiny list.
    Kim Dare
    Gabrielle Evans
    Joyee Flynn
    Stormy Glenn
    Amber Kell
    The Literary Triad of BLMorticia, Michael Mandrake & Rawiya

    I would very much appreciate the opportunity to be considered in your very generous giveaway for a chance to win a $15 gift card to All Romance Ebook Store. Thank You for participating in the Erotic Romance Madness Hop.

    Take care Raine & Stay Naughty,
    PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.)
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

  26. I don’t have a favorite book but the last one I read was the Delaney series by Anne Brooks.

    Thanks,
    Tracey D
    booklover0226 at gmail dot com

  27. They are some very sexy covers! One of my favorites is Dangerous Games by Lora Leigh from her Tempting Seals Series. I love how innocent Morganna reacts to Clint, whom she has known most of her life, when she sees him in the BDSM club while undercover for her job.
    Thank you for the giveaway!
    trb0917 at gmail.com

  28. Thanks for the fun, Raine! I’ve heard great things about Cherise’s books and have a couple on my TBR! A couple favorite authors–Jayne Rylon, Jess Dee, Lexxie Couper… just the tippy tip top of the iceberg 😉

    f dot chen at comcast dot net

  29. Right now, my favorite is the New Species series by Laurann Dohner. I love her books! Shes great! Thank you for the fun hope and giveaway! You have a great week!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

