Woot It is done!!!

A Summer Night Fling is into the editors and I can breathe a little easier now that it is out of my hands. I am with nine fabulous M/M authors and I am a little intimidated.

It was tough since I am writing out of my comfort zone but I am pleased at the way this little M/M short story played out. I hope readers enjoy Cal and Alex’s beginning. I have plans for them in the future as well so you may see them again.

A little about A Summer Night Fling

Cal Larson wasn’t expecting to find a hot sexy man stuck in a tree as he took his morning walk in the woods. When he meets Alex, sparks fly and these two will find that love is waiting to claim them. Except Alex has a secret…one that may bring danger toCal’s doorstep. CanCalfind it in his heart to accept Alex and let this one night stand turn into something much more?

I don’t have an excerpt yet since I want to wait till editing is done but I am eager to see if readers will like it.

Leave a Reply

