SCP’s Blog Hop Stop-Win lots of cool prizes

I am really pleased to be part of Secret Cravings Publishing’s one year anniversary blog hop.

http://secretcravingspublishing.blogspot.com/

Come join us in the fun and win some great prizes…Today, I am going to give away a copy of one of my five books with SCP-Sticky Magic, Red Hot Magi, Fiery magic, Haunting Magic or Moonlight & Magic as well as a $10 gift certificate to Barnes & Nobles.

Over the course of this blog hop, Secret Cravings Publishing will be giving away the following Prizes:

First prize – Kindle Fire
Second prize – Amazon GC $50
Third prize – SCP GC $25

Every participating author is having their own give-way, so make sure to stop by every blog and comment for more chances to win.
YOU MUST comment on EVERY blog over the next month to be eligible for the main prizes listed above- no purchase is necessary and please leave your email address. 
SPECIAL during the SCP Blog Hop Anniversary:

For those who leave comments on the blogs, they’ll receive a 25% off coupon for the Secret Cravings Publishing website. All purchases during the contest time will receive 10% off purchases on the website. http://store.secretcravingspublishing.com/

From December 16, 2011 through January 19, 2012 visit the below listed author’s blogs and websites for your chances to win great prizes.

Secret Cravings Publishing December 16

AvrilAshton  December 17

Tabby December 18
DaisyDunn  December 19
MarieDuFour  December 20
JenniferLaBelle  December 21
Carol Preflatish December 22
SableHunter  December 23
Mindi Ferrari  December 24
Topaz Jordyn  December 25
Brandi Quick  December 26
BarbaraWestbrook  December 27
CynthiaArsuaga  December  28
MikeArsuaga  December  29
LacieNation  December  30
Skye Savoy  December  31
MahaliaLevey January 1
SamCrescent   January  2
DreaBecraft   January  3
TamaraMonteau January  4
.Imogene Nix    January  5
RaineDelight   January  6
MollyDaniels   January  7
ShannonWest   January  8
SandySullivan    January  9
DawneProchilo   January  10
DarleneFredette  January  11
CindyChristiansen   January  12
JanGraham   January  13
KellieKamryn   January  14
Natalie Bates  January  15
Giselle Renard   January  16
Cathy Greenfeder   January  17
Jean Joachim   January  18
LaylaHunter   January  19

Just for commenting today, any of my five backlisted titles at SCP mentioned above AND the Barnes & Nobles Gift card. Please leave your name, email address, and a brief comment if you made a New Year’s Resolution or not and you’re entered to win my ebook and gift card.

Make sure you comment on all the authors listed above to be in for the big draw for the top three prizes from Secret Cravings Publishing. Looking forward to hearing from you!!!

Please use the link http://secretcravingspublishing.blogspot.com/ to find the links to all the authors participating in this blog hop!! So glad you stopped by and good luck!

 

13 thoughts on “SCP’s Blog Hop Stop-Win lots of cool prizes

  1. Happy New Year!
    Yep, just like every year I made a New Years Resolution and just like every year, I am having a terrible time sticking to it. I give myself another two days and I will have forgotten about it completely!
    mom1248(at)att(dot)net

  2. I don’t make New Year’s resolutions. I make them, I break them & then I feel bad.

    A fabulous giveaway thank you.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  3. I make resolutions that I know I can keep, so I’m not disappointed. So this year my resolution is to read 20 more books than I did last year. That should be attainable, right? =)

    Thank you so much for the giveaway opportunity!

    I hope this year brings you all good things and golden opportunities!

  4. No New Year’s resolutions for me but I do have some goals, some of which I started a few months ago. I want to be be in better shape and get out more.

  5. I don’t really do resolutions but I do like to set goals for myself. This year I would like to be healthier: eat better, exercise more, and lose weight for my health.
    June
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

  6. My resolutions are “the usual”…lose some weight, exercise more and get my TBR pile down to under 100 books! (While STILL buying books like crazy!)…..But hey, it’s the thought that counts, right??

    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  7. I don’t do New Year’s resolutions as they are usually broken within a few days if not easier so I make goals for myself throughout the year instead…why should a new year be the only time?!

    Have a happy and healthy 2012!

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

  8. Thanks for the chance to win a great contest. No I didn’t make any resolutions like lose weight . etc. What I do want to do is have more fun this year. Life sometimes gets to be a grind. I’m planning 2 vacations this year. We leave for Florida the end of January and we are planning a Hawaii vacation for the fall.
    mcv111 at hotmail(dot)com

  9. Raine you always cease to amaze me with your talent.

    Happy Anniversary Secret Cravings!
    Thank you for the contest!

    Teresa K.
    tcwgrlup41(at)yahoodotcom

Leave a Reply

