Stuff Your Stocking Blog Hop-Win LOTS of Prizes

Get ready for the Stuff Your Stockings Blog Hop…my contributions is a snippit from Sticky Magic, my holiday Devon Falls story. Click HERE to go to the main Blog Hop Page for more blog hop participants.

CONTEST: Leave me your favorite holiday candy to enjoy and be entered to win a $25 gift certificate to Barnes & Nobles Bookstore. Make sure to leave your email address with your comment so if you win I can contact you. 

Devon Falls 1: Sticky Magic
Paranormal/Holiday Erotic Romance
Buy at Secret Cravings (click on cover), Amazon Kindle, Barnes and Nobles Nook Store and Bookstrand

Jenna never expected to see the one man to make her heart spin and her body clench in desire walk into her Candy Shoppe. With just one look, Marc du Bree captures her elusive heart and takes her on a journey that will either make her his for all time or have her run as fast as she can away from him!

Will Jenna be able to accept Marc’s secret or will Marc lose the one woman he has been searching for?

Groaning, Marc couldn’t believe the erotic picture he saw with Jenna sliding her hands up around his cock. Closing his eyes in the ecstasy of her touch and talented tongue had him almost coming right then and there if not for sheer will power on his behalf.

“Please, sweetheart, enough, or I am going to come all over myself.” Marc huskily said as he pulled her up along himself.

Jenna leaned down and kissed him sweetly as she sat up and positioned herself over his straining cock. She tenderly slid down inch by inch, and his hardness was welcomed in the velvet wetness of her pussy, gripping him in anticipation only he could deliver. Groaning, Marc restrained himself from slamming into her as his eyes started to light up again.

Soon, he was encased in Jenna’s pussy and as she began to get her rhythm, Marc teased her nipples with light tugging and teasing, forcing a husky, desire-laden groan from her. “Let it go, mia cara. Let me feel you come over my cock.” Marc said as he heard, then felt, her orgasm scream through her. Feeling her pussy walls tighten and grip his cock had Marc thrusting faster until he moaned with desire as his orgasm literally overflowed Jenna’s pussy.

Panting softly, Jenna slumped over his body, exhausted and still trembling from the effects of their joining. She turned her head and kissed Marc’s shoulder as she tumbled into sleep.

“Ahhh, cara mia, you delight me.” Marc said as he ran a hand from the nape of her neck to her hip. Making sure she was comfortable, he tumbled off to sleep as well, content in knowing she was right there beside him forever.

94 thoughts on “Stuff Your Stocking Blog Hop-Win LOTS of Prizes

  1. My favorite candy at Christmas is Cellos, chocolate covered cherries, and a Whitman’s Sampler. We only buy them at Christmas.

    koonie2888 at yahoo dot com

  2. My favorite holiday candy are the tree shaped Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup. I just love them. I don’t really care for the regular ones with the hard edges, but man these are delicious! Thank you for the wonderful giveaway. Merry Christmas!

    jaidahsmommy(at)comcast(dot)net

  3. Hello. My favorite candy at Christmas are white chocolate Lindt balls. Thanks so much and Happy Holidays! Best, Alison
    birdmad9 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  4. My favorite holiday candy is those chocolate covered cherries that everybody sells every year. They are cheap and good. My daughters love them too. I also like those flavored candy canes.

    seriousreader at live dot com

  5. Nice excerpt!! My favorite candies are the Sees Candy Toffee-ettes. OMG, I could eat a whole can in one sitting if my stomach would hold them all. Delicious!

  6. I love Turtles. I only have them once a year and I always get a box for Christmas. Yummy! Chocolate, caramel, and pecans…mmmm

    What a great giveaway.

    Happy Holidays,

    1jenniferlabelle(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Here in Ohio we have a candy maker called Esther Price. All of their candy is yummy but I like the chocolate covered cherries, followed by turtles. Thanks so much for the opportunity!

  8. Well they are not usually a “holiday” candy but my family only bought them at Christmas so it counts for me. I love Jordan Almonds! So good and I only eat them on Christmas Eve! Hope I win! Merry Christmas!
    OceanAkers@aol.com

  9. I have to pick one??

    I love those orange shaped chocolates that you smash and they fall into segments. Yum.

  10. Mmm…delicious excerpt! My favorite holiday candy is peanut butter meltaways, the ones molded in snowmen and Santa shapes! Thanks for the giveaway!

    laurakayeauthor @ gmail.com

  11. Wow that was a sweet excerpt!
    I love these peanut butter-chocolate candies that my sister in law makes each year that are better than Reeses PB cups to me.

    Thank you for the giveaway opportunity.

    sophiarose1816@gmail.com

  12. Oh gosh, my favorite holiday candy is chocolate walnut fudge *shiver.* I adore it!!

    Thank you so much for participating in the hop and for the generous giveaway!!

    Happy Holidays!

    Gena Robertson
    robertsongena@hotmail.com

  13. My favorite holiday candy is Chanukah gelt. Milk chocolate in the shape of coins & wrapped in gold foil. Yummy. Love the excerpt. Thanks for being part of the blog hop.

    Lisa
    Wolphcall(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  14. My favorite holiday candy is the White Peppermint Bark. I also love the Cello Cherries. Thanks for the blog hop.

    e.balinski(at)att(dot)net

  15. Pretty much anything dark chocolate, but chocolate covered cherries are probably near the top of the list. Thanks!

    geschumann at live dot com

  16. Hmmm…favorite candy, huh? I’m going to go with a cherry candy cane. yum!

    binojo2 at yahoo dot com

  17. Thanks for the giveaway. My favorites happen to be chocolate covered cherries, followed by Hershy Kisses.

    Patricia
    panthers.ravens@yahoo dot com

  18. It’s not necissarly a holiday treat, but I love peanut butter fudge. Christmas time is the only time I make it. Yummy.

  19. That’s easy. My brother in law’s homemade truffles. That is my favorite candy of all time, especially for any holiday!

    angel.graham.1 (at) gmail.com

  20. Love Blog Hops Thanks for participating. Hope you have a Merry Christmas. My favorite Christmas candy would have to be chocolate covered Cherries, just can’t get enough of them.

    shadow31071 (at) suddenlink (dot) net

  21. Hmm, either the reese’s christmas tree or the little debbie christmas cakes (do they count?)…great now I want one, lol
    Happy Holidays!

  22. Darn it, the name is escaping me right now…they are the chocolate ball with a cherry in the middle filled with syrup..Cella’s I think?? Happy Holidays to you!

  23. Thanks for the giveaway.

    I enjoy Peanut Butter cups.

    Have a happy and relaxing Christmas season.

    Carol T

  24. I don’t really have a Christmas candy since I assocate the holiday with cookies, but I do love the candy cane hershey’s kisses.

    melorabrock {at} gmail {dot} com

  25. One of our Xmas traditions is to make Kentucky Colonels which is powdered sugar, butter, and pecans rolled into a ball and covered with chocolate – delicious! Merry Christmas!

    smaccall AT comcast.net

  26. I don’t really associate candies with Christmas, but I some peppermint coin-flat candies covered in chocolate

  27. My favorite holiday candy is old fashioned rock candy ❤ love making it. It reminds me of stained glass.

    Stacey SIferd

  28. My favourite candy would be jelly beans ( if only some companies could create Harry Potter’s bean. I would be ^____^ in heaven )

    monica
    moniqee @ hotmail.com

  29. Even though the High Season for candy corn has passed along with Halloween, still myfavorite holiday candy!
    MJB
    msmjb65 AT gmail DOT com

  30. Anything chocolate! Also I love skittles, they are my absolute favorite candy.

    spdrs_bb_mama(at)yahoo(dot)com

  31. My favorite candy is the reeses trees. Yum! Thanks for the awesome giveaway! Happy holidays!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  32. I love Reese’s peanut butter cups. But the shaped ones are the best! I’m not sure why they taste better than the round one.

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

  33. Sounds like a great book 🙂 My favorite candy is one I make. I take a pretzel twist, press peanut butter cream on one side, caramel on the other, then dip them in chocolate. It’s kind of like a Take 5 but better 😛

  34. Hello Raine,
    My favorite holiday candy……well it’s not candy, but I can only get this at Christmas time from Junior’s Cheesecake in New York…..it’s Black Forest Cheesecake with swirls of strawberry through it & decorated for Christmas. Yummy!!!!!

    Take Care & Mery Christmas,
    Renee’ S.
    paranormalromancefan@yahoo.com

  35. My favorite candy are those mint nougat candies. The ones with the tree design in the center…Love them. Oh, and anything chocolate!

    areeths at new dot rr dot com

  36. What a wonderful contest! I have way to many favorites to pick just one! I’m a junk food junkie!

  37. Favorite holiday Candy – hmmm anything pepperminty like mints or peppermeint bark. Thanks for the giveaway!

  38. My favorite candy this time of year is peanut brittle. Not sure if it’s a holiday candy, but I always steal some of my brother’s that he gets in his stocking!

    hhollyhal at gmail dot com

  39. Happy Holidays and thanks for the great giveaway and for participating in this blog hop! My favorite holiday candy is butter toffee.

    BornajhawkATaolDOTcom

  40. Raine my favorite candy is Roche’ Ferrer I love those Hazelnut candies at Christmas. They are so good.

    Teresa Kleeman
    tcwgrlup41(at)yahoodotcom

  41. My favorite candy during the holidays would be chocolate covered cherries. Thanks for asking. This has been a fun blog hop, thanks for participating. lisagk(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

