It’s a Bewitching Trick O’Treat Blog Hop/Prizes

It’s time for the creatures of the night to come out and play this merry month of October. Halloween is here and I am part of a multi-author/Multi-Publisher blog hop.

If you got to this post then YAY for you. *tosses confetti* You are in the right place.

Now to be entered to win some cool prizes, you need to do the following so pay attention–hey stop ogling my cabana boys in their loin cloth costumes.

Now onto what you need to do for this blog hop entry is say hi…show me some love and maybe a little chocolate goodness as well. 😛

*grins* See easy…..nothing too hard but make sure you leave your email in with your comment so in case you win I can contact you. No email address, no entry. Sorry for that.

Now the prizes I am giving away are…..a bag of Halloween candy filled with chocolate goodness and a $25 gift card to either All Romance E-book Store OR Barnes and Nobles (Winner’s choice on where).

Remember to Click on the graphic below to go to the next stop. Have fun and have a howling good time. 🙂

32 thoughts on “It’s a Bewitching Trick O’Treat Blog Hop/Prizes

  1. Love these Hops. Thanks for the great giveaway and the opportunity.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  2. Having some fun Blog Hopping 🙂 I am finding new authors or books to add to my TBR list, woohoo!

  3. Happy Halloween! Love, love, love this giveaway! Eat lots of chocolate. On Halloween it’s non-fattening!

  4. Who doesn’t love chocolate & if I win, I can finally afford to buy some of those Devon Falls books that I have on my books to buy list of unmentionable proportions.

    drainbamaged.gyzmo at gmail.com

  5. I love chocolate goodness. Coupled with reading material, that sounds like an awesome day to me!

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    rae.gwendy(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. How about we get a cabana boy to hand feed you the chocolate? Hmmm, that sounds so nice. Hershey’s chocolate bars. What a wonderful way for readers to meet and find new authors by having a Trick or Treat Blog hop. I’m having so much fun.

    luvfuzzzeeefaces@yahoo.com

  7. Happy Halloween! Chocolate and books?! Awesome! Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    shadowluvs2read(at)aol(dot)com

  8. Happy Halloween, Raine! While books are the perfect calorie-free treat, books and chocolate would be an unbeatable combination! Hope you’re having a great day!

    f dot chen at comcast dot net

  9. I hope that you had a Happy Halloween. Thanks for the chance to win. Good luck everyone and I hope that everyone had a happy Halloween!
    jessangil at gmail dot com
    -Jessica B

Leave a Reply

