18 & Over BLOG HOP/Contest

Welcome to the 18 & Over Book Blogger Giveaway Hop. πŸ™‚ I am thrilled to be able to join in this fun event for the first time.

So to keep this simple, all I am requesting you do to be entered to win a $15 gift card to Barnes & Nobles is tell me what your favorite genre to read lately in the comments. Please make sure you leave an email address so I can let you know you won or else I will have to choose another winner.

Contest will end on the 18th. Good Luck and don’t forget to check out the other places on the blog hop. Lots of prizes to be given away.

Click on the link to go see where to go on the blog hop.
http://www.bittenbyparanormalromance.com/2011/06/18-and-over-book-bloggers-giveaway-hop.html

62 thoughts on “18 & Over BLOG HOP/Contest

  1. Just finished Shadowfever by Karen Marie Moning and loved it!! RS is my favorite genre along with military romance. Thanks for the fun blog hop!

  2. I have been enjoying romantic suspense and learning to enjoy some paranormal romance too. Thank you for hosting this giveaway!!

    countrysunset40 (at) aol dot com

  3. I’m currently reading One Salt Sea by Seanan Mcguire. Paranormal and urban fantasy/romance seems to be main genre πŸ™‚ thanks for the giveaway!

    efender1(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. I am reading The Many Sins of Lord Cameron by Jennifer Ashley right now. I spend most of my time reading paranormals than the others. I am the type of reader that gets in moods to read certain genres. I really like them all.

    koonie2888 at yahoo dot com

  5. I’ve been reading a lot of historical romances lately.
    Thank you for the giveaway!

    melorabrock {at} gmail {dot} com

  6. I’ve been reading quite of bit of historical romance books lately but paranormal is my favorite.

    romancebookjunkiesdanielle at yahoo dot com

  7. I love paranormal romances!!! I’m reading Tina Folsom’s Scanguards Vampire series!!! Absolutely love it!!! Thanks for the chance to win!!!

    jfort357(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  8. Geesh, tough question for a bookworm like myself. I have been know to read everything from police procedurals to paranormal romances. But my first love was Sci Fi: Piers Anthony, Jennifer Roberson, Andrew J. Offutt and Robert Jordan were particular favorites. Currently, I am a reader who loves good dialogue and realistic situations. Once I find an author that I like, I will search out and read everything they have written. And since I can read fairly quickly, I am constantly on the look out for new authors to discover.

    bookworm.judy@gmail.com

    Thanks for joining the Blogger Hop!!

  9. Thanks for participating in the hop & the great giveaway!
    I’ve been switching back and forth between PNR & Romantic Suspense

    readingbetweenthewines10 at gmail dot com

  10. thank you for the giveaway! i always read romance and lately ive been switching between erotica and ya. thanks!
    shadowluvs2read(at)aol(dot)com

  11. Thanks for participating in the Hop, you all really have great giveaways. I am currently reading shifter romances, so I guess that falls under Paranormal right? πŸ™‚

    Eva
    evitap67(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. I’m reading paranormal romance books lately, seems like I will always love this genre.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    sawamura_foxman AT yahoo DOT com

  13. Mysteries lately are my favourite, I am enjoying my first book by Wendi
    Corsi Staub and it is great.

  14. My favorite reads have always been Historical Romance about Highlanders but lately I’ve been reading a lot of Paranormal Romance with Fallen Angels and Regency Romance. Thanks for the opportunity and the giveaway.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  15. I love reading historical romance, but I have also been reading a lot of paranormal romance lately. Love them both!

    marieimy (at) gmail (dot) com

  16. My favorite genre to read recently is paranormal and contemporary romances. Thanks for the great giveaway!

    lilazncutie1215[at]yahoo[dot]com

  17. Fabulous giveaway. Thank you! Have a great weekend.

    I’m a total historical romance junkie.

    ~Kati R
    romancingrakes at gmail dot com

  18. A new genre which I tried and really liked recently would be Science Fiction..I didn’t know if I would like it but Gini Koch’s series is awesome!

    Thanks!:)

    Janhvi
    justjanhvi at gmail dot com

  19. Thanks for the fab giveaway!

    My favorite genre is paranormal romance.

    jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

  20. Currently it’s been YA. But I still love my erotica, thrillers and horror.
    Thanks for the great giveaway.

    Mary
    mary_reiss @ hotmail.com

  21. Thank you for being part of the hop. My favorite genre is Paramormal, with Sci Fi coming in a close second.

    reneebennett35 at yahoo dot com

  22. I have been obsessed with dystopians lately…must be the glass half-empty in me >.> edysicecreamlover18@gmailDOTcom I love them when they have romance too! I would buy more books for my blog with the gc πŸ™‚ Thank you!

  23. Great giveaway:)
    Thank you
    I have been into anything Romance
    Parnormal or not
    It just got to have alittle something something in it:)
    elliott2668(at)yahoo(dot)com

  24. well, I love fantasy and paranormal, but read more sci-fi recently πŸ™‚ and of course, sometimes I really need to read some romance book πŸ˜€

  25. My favorite seems to be paranormal (either mainstream or erotica) or Erotica (especially with BDSM in it)
    Thanks for the giveaway.
    June M.
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

  26. My latest addiction was paranormal but I keep coming across historicals I can’t resist! Help I need a twelve step !

    musicalfrog at comcast dot net

  27. I love to read romance, erotica, paranormal books at the moment. I have a wide selection that I read depending on my mood.
    jessangil at gmail dot com
    -Jessica B

  28. I really enjoy fantasy of any kind- but right now I love reading fairytale retellings! There are some really good ones out there πŸ™‚

    Thanks so much!

    everafteresther(AT)gmail(DOT)com

Leave a Reply

