Devon Falls Series Release Dates and New Cover

Woot….got the cover for Sticky Magic, book 1 in the Devon Falls Series. It has Jimmy Thomas on the cover and I am super excited.

Take a peek? I think it conveys the holiday/candy theme perfectly.

  Sticky Magic

 Series: Devon Falls 1

Secret Cravings Publishing

Coming August 1st, 2011


Previously Released-it has been expanded for SCP.

A chance meeting at a sweet shop…Can it be  love?

Jenna never expected to see the one man to make her heart spin and her body clench in desire walk into her Candy Shoppe. With just one look, Marc du Bree captures her elusive heart and takes her on a journey that will either make her his for all time or have her run as fast as she can away from him! Will Jenna be able to accept Marc’s secret or will Marc lose the one woman he has been searching for?

  Red Hot Magic

 Series: Devon Falls 2

Paranormal/Light Bondage/Novella

Secret Cravings Publishing

Coming September 7th, 2011

Previously Released, it has been expanded for SCP.

Can a cynical woman find the man of her dreams in real life this Valentine’s Day?

Raven Demarco has sworn off men after one too many disastrous dates and soon begins dreaming of a mystery man who makes her feel things that she never expects to feel again. When the auction comes closer, her sensual dreams become more than she can handle and she finds herself wishing her dream man would show up and sweep her off her feet. What will she do when the man himself comes to claim her: Heart, body and soul?

Jean-Claude LeFever is a dream walker and has searched for years for his mate and finally found her in Raven. With his seduction of her in her dreams driving them wild, he makes sure to come to Devon Falls and make her his for all time as time is running out for him and their love. If she doesn’t fall in love with him by midnight, Jean-Claude is destined to walk the planes of dreams for the next hundred years before finding his love again. Can he be able to steal her heart and make her his for all time? Or will it be too late for them?

  Fiery Magic

 Series: Devon Falls 3

Paranormal/Dragon Shifter/Novella

Secret Craving Publishing

Coming October 12th, 2011

Previously Released story, it has been expanded and edited for SCP.

A dragon shifter returns to Devon Falls to woo back his mate amid secrets from the past.

Damien Dracon is back in Devon Falls, and he is about to woo the one lady he left three years ago. Family secrets and youthful pride forced him to give up the one good thing in his life: the love of Alicia Stevens. What he doesn’t expect is that Alicia has a secret of her own, and it may just tear them apart. Can two former lovers find it in themselves to forgive one another and let love grow between them? Or will past secrets haunt them and tear them apart?

  Haunting Magic

 Series: Devon Falls Book 4

Paranormal/Wolf Shifter/Novella

Coming November 11th, 2011

Secret Craving Publishing

Previously Released-has been expanded for SCP

A wolf shifter finds that falling in love is not the only problem he has. Can he convince Jaxon that his love is true?

For wolf shifter Rod Dracon finding his destined mate just got harder for the woman his wolf wanted was none other than Jaxon Sinclair. A woman who would sneer and quip about his life but he couldn’t deny that she called to him on a primal level. Now the question is can this wolf shifter claim his mate before she walks away….forever.

  Moonlight and Magic

 Series: Devon Falls 5

Paranormal/White Tiger Shifter

Coming December 26th, 2011

Secret Craving Publishing


Can a were-tiger convince one stubborn woman that she is his for all time and show her that falling in love is just as sinful as a chocolate kiss?

Michael Barnes is a rare white were-tiger and is tired of roaming around the world, alone. Meeting his destined mate was unexpected as well. Dixie Sinclair was fun, sexy and everything he feels he doesn’t deserve. The past has a way of coloring a person’s life and it’s up to Michael to show Dixie that he is the one to hold her heart.


I can’t wait to share my Devon Falls series with you. Please note-books 1-4 are re-releases and have been re-edited and expanded for Secret Craving Publishing.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s